[Members] First Board Meeting

Mike Taylor bear at bear.im
Wed Nov 6 16:54:32 UTC 2013


-----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----
Hash: SHA1

Today's meeting time came and went with Ralph, myself and Laura
sending apologies

We need to have a first meeting to do the minimal required business.

I would like to meet next Wednesday, 13 November 2013 at 1630 UTC
(which is 1130 EST, 0930 MST, 0830 PST)

The meeting should be no more than 30 minutes and will have the
following agenda:

1. accept the results of the yearly meeting
2. nominate and elect the board chairperson
3. decide on the next meeting

please do set aside time for this, thanks

- -- 

bear
xmpp agitator; ops curmudgeon; generalist
http://bear.im/about
http://bear.im/pubkey.txt
0A93 9BA7 8203 FCBC 58A9 E8B5 9D1E 0661 8EE5 B4D8
-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
Version: GnuPG v1.4.12 (GNU/Linux)
Comment: Using GnuPG with Thunderbird - http://www.enigmail.net/
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=UhR3
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----


More information about the Members mailing list