[Members] voting results & meeting minutes

Alexander Gnauck gnauck at gmail.com
Fri Nov 22 12:42:38 UTC 2019


you can find the meeting minutes of our annual member meeting here:

the following individuals were elected to the XSF Board for the 
2019/2020 term:
* Matthew Wild
* Guus der Kinderen
* Ralph Meijer
* Severino Ferrer de la Peñita
* Maxime Buquet

the 2019-2020 XSF Council consists of the following individuals:
* Georg Lukas
* Daniel Gultsch
* Jonas Schäfer
* Kim Alvefur
* Dave Cridland

congratulations to our new and returning Board & Council members. And 
thanks to all volunteers applying to those positions.
I will try to get the mailing lists updated ASAP, then the new board and 
council can start to schedule their first meeting for the new term.

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mail.jabber.org/pipermail/members/attachments/20191122/eba83807/attachment.html>

More information about the Members mailing list