[Members] voting results & meeting minutes

Alexander Gnauck gnauck at gmail.com
Wed Nov 25 16:18:57 UTC 2020


you can find the meeting minutes of our annual member meeting here:

the following individuals were elected to the XSF Board for the 
2020/2021 term:
* Matthew Wild
* Arc Riley
* Dave Cridland
* Severino Ferrer de la Peñita
* Ralph Meijer

the 2020/2021 XSF Council consists of the following individuals:
* Daniel Gultsch
* Jonas Schäfer
* Georg Lukas
* Kim Alvefur
* Dave Cridland

Lets welcome all our new and returning Board & Council members. And 
thanks to all volunteers applying for any of those positions.
I will try to get the mailing lists updated ASAP. Then the new board and 
council can start to schedule their first meeting and do the transition.


More information about the Members mailing list