[Members] voting update 2

Alexander Gnauck gnauck at gmail.com
Mon Jun 7 11:02:07 UTC 2021

According to my records the following 23 XSF members have voted via 
proxy in the current voting period:

* andrzej.wojcik (at) tigase.org
* arc (at) concordance.io
* bmalkow (at) malkowscy.net
* eevvoor (at) jabber.fr
* emus (at) jabbers.one
* flo (at) geekplace.eu
* gnauck (at) conversations.im
* guus.der.kinderen (at) igniterealtime.org
* holger (at) jabber.fu-berlin.de
* intosi (at) ik.nu
* jabber (at) larma.de
* kevin.smith (at) isode.com
* kobit (at) tigase.org
* martin (at) mdosch.de
* mremond (at) process-one.net
* peter (at) waher.se
* sam (at) samwhited.com
* soul (at) blastersklan.com
* stpeter (at) jabber.org
* tim (at) mailbox.bz
* vanitasvitae (at) jabberhead.tk
* winfried (at) tilanus.com
* wojtek (at) tigase.org

If you have not yet voted, please send a message to 
xmpp:memberbot at xmpp.org.
If you have problems with memberbot please contact me directly by email 
or xmpp.


More information about the Members mailing list