[Members] voting update 2

Alexander Gnauck gnauck at gmail.com
Sun Nov 21 12:39:01 UTC 2021

According to my records the following 27 XSF members have voted via 
proxy in the current voting period:

* adiaholic (at) xabber.org
* bmalkow (at) malkowscy.net
* codavide (at) xabber.org
* com8 (at) xmpp.uwpx.org
* daniel (at) gultsch.de
* daniel (at) spacecloud.one
* eevvoor (at) jabber.fr
* emus (at) jabbers.one
* flo (at) geekplace.eu
* gnauck (at) conversations.im
* guus.der.kinderen (at) igniterealtime.org
* holger (at) jabber.fu-berlin.de
* jabber (at) larma.de
* jabberjocke (at) jabber.org
* jonas (at) wielicki.name
* kevin.smith (at) isode.com
* kobit (at) tigase.org
* linkmauve (at) linkmauve.fr
* martin (at) mdosch.de
* mathieui (at) mathieui.net
* mremond (at) process-one.net
* natalie (at) jabber.fr
* stpeter (at) jabber.org
* travis (at) burtrum.org
* wojtek (at) tigase.org
* yagiza (at) isgeek.info
* zash (at) zash.se

If you have not yet voted, please send a message to 
xmpp:memberbot at xmpp.org.
If you have problems with memberbot please contact me directly by email 
or xmpp.


More information about the Members mailing list