[Standards] publish+configure again

Remko Tronçon remko at el-tramo.be
Fri Mar 30 13:40:56 UTC 2007


> it worked, it will still work.

Conversely, if someone breaks it, it will never work again (because no
client will ever provide the possibility to
delete/create/configure/reconfigure nodes).

Anyway, I think we discussed the matter to death by now, and I don't
feel like reading all the pros and cons all over again.

cheers,
Remko



More information about the Standards mailing list