[Members] Voting update 2

Alexander Gnauck gnauck at ag-software.de
Wed Jan 24 12:05:36 CST 2007

According to our records the following 39 JSF members had voted via proxy in
the current voting period.

asiayeah at jabber.org
mremond at erlang-projects.org
jajcus at jajcus.net
brijesh.singh at jabber.org
wolfspelz at jabber.bluehands.de
ralphm at ik.nu
kevdadrum at jabber.ex.ac.uk
lucas at nussbaum.fr
daniel at noll.id.au
edrin at jabber.org
pcurtis at terrapin.com
mogorman at astjab.org
tobiasfar at jabber.org
richard_edward_dobson at jabber.org
ginomi at tipic.com
matt at jivesoftware.com
ben.turner at jabber.org
seanegan at google.com
mawis at amessage.info
ian at zoofy.com
siegle at jabber.org
machekku at uaznia.net
micressor at swissjabber.ch
cmullins at jabber.org
rob at cataclysm.cx
boyd.fletcher at xmpp.je.jfcom.mil
hildjj at jabber.org
legoscia at jabber.cd.chalmers.se
intosi at ik.nu
astro at spaceboyz.net
jlseguineau at gmail.com
axelsena at jabber.uww.edu
linuxwolf at outer-planes.net
stpeter at jabber.org
fh at jabber.ccc.de
daniel at jabber.vorpalcloud.org
omega at im.apinc.org
remko at el-tramo.be
gnauck at myjabber.net

The JSF currently has 57 members, so that is 68% turnout so far.
If you have not yet voted, please send a message to
xmpp:memberbot at jabber.org


More information about the Members mailing list