[Members] Board meeting tomorrow

Nicolas Vérité nicolas.verite at gmail.com
Wed Oct 20 10:49:59 CST 2010


I quote myself:
I propose:
19:00 Paris/Brussels
18:00 London
13:00 New York
10:00 Los Angeles

I quote stpeter:
WFM

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingtime.html?day=20&month=10&year=2010&p1=0&p2=195&p3=136&p4=179

So... in 10 minutes or 1h+?

On Tue, Oct 19, 2010 at 18:14, Peter Saint-Andre <stpeter at stpeter.im> wrote:
> BTW, the XSF Board of Directors will meet tomorrow at 18:00 UTC. I've
> updated the calendar:
>
> http://xmpp.org/calendar/
>
> All XSF members are always welcome to attend Board meetings, which are
> held here:
>
> xmpp:xsf at muc.xmpp.org?join
>
> Thanks!
>
> Peter
>
> --
> Peter Saint-Andre
> https://stpeter.im/
>
>
>
>



-- 
Nicolas Vérité (Nÿco) mailto:nicolas.verite at gmail.com
Jabber ID : xmpp:nyco at jabber.fr


More information about the Members mailing list