[Members] voting update 2

Alexander Gnauck gnauck at gmail.com
Thu Jan 5 10:53:03 UTC 2012

According to my records the following 21 XSF members had voted via
proxy in the current voting period:

alexey.melnikov at isode.com
bmalkow at malkowscy.net
kurt.zeilenga at isode.com
migri at xmppnet.de
admin at im.flosoft.biz
wolf.heiner at googlemail.com
dwd at dave.cridland.net
gnauck at ag-software.de
neil.stratford at gmail.com
bear at code-bear.com
linuxwolf at outer-planes.net
smparkes at smparkes.net
wayne.franklin at jabber.org
tuomas at xmpp.lobstermonster.org
tofu at thetofu.com
lancestout at gmail.com
zooldk at gmail.com
remko at el-tramo.be
js at webkeks.org
florob at babelmonkeys.de
kevin at doomsong.co.uk

If you have not yet voted, please send a message to xmpp:memberbot at jabber.org.

If you have problems with memberbot please contact me directly over
xmpp at gnauck at jabber.org.


More information about the Members mailing list