[Members] voting update 2

Alexander Gnauck gnauck at gmail.com
Mon Sep 24 08:22:22 UTC 2012

According to my records the following 36 XSF members had voted via
proxy in the current voting period:

smparkes at smparkes.net
dwd at dave.cridland.net
dmeyer at jabber.org
me at matthewwild.co.uk
siegle at jabber.org
admin at im.flosoft.biz
waqas at jaim.at
zooldk at gmail.com
kurt.zeilenga at isode.com
l-fy at jabber.null.ro
dthompson at gmail.com
migri at xmppnet.de
tofu at thetofu.com
tobiasfar at jabber.org
jack at metajack.im
wayne.franklin at jabber.org
remko at el-tramo.be
zash at zash.se
kobit at tigase.org
artur.hefczyc at gmail.com
kevin at doomsong.co.uk
ralphm at ik.nu
tuomas at buddycloud.org
arcriley at gmail.com
winfried at tilanus.com
peter.waher at jabber.org
js at webkeks.org
mayanks43 at gmail.com
intosi at ik.nu
bmalkow at malkowscy.net
lancestout at gmail.com
hildjj at jabber.org
linuxwolf at outer-planes.net
stpeter at jabber.org
bear at code-bear.com
gnauck at jabber.org

If you have not yet voted, please send a message to
xmpp:memberbot at jabber.org. If you have problems with memberbot please
contact me directly by email over xmpp at gnauck at jabber.org.


More information about the Members mailing list